BSFRF Directors

NameCompanyBoard Position
Mark CastoF/V Pinnacle
Lenny HerzogF/V Tempo SeaSecretary
Jeff KauffmanCentral Bering Sea Fishermen’s Association
Frank KeltyCity of UnalaskaVice President
Garry LonconKP&GLTreasurer
Jim McManusTrident Seafoods
Steve MinorWaterfront
Gary PainterF/V Trailblazer & Partners
Edward PoulsenF/V Patricia LeeVice President
Matt RobinsonBristol Bay Economic Development Corporation
Dale SchwarzmillerPeter Pan Seafoods
Doug WellsKanaga IslandPresident
Scott GoodmanNatural Resources ConsultantsExecutive Director

The board of directors of the BSFRF includes representatives from Bering Sea seafood processors and harvesters, the Bristol Bay Economic Development Corporation and the City of Unalaska. Our mission is to work in a productive manner with fellow stakeholders, federal and state agency partners, independent researchers, and the public in ongoing collaborative scientific research.
©Bering Sea Fisheries Research Foundation
all rights reserved
Website by 3Hats Seattle